Wednesday, April 3, 2013

3rd Annual Beyond Baroque Award Recipienst announced!

Beyond Baroque is proud to announce this year's recipients 

Eloise Klein Healy, recipient of the George Drury Smith Award, 

and Mike Sonksen, recipient of the Distinguished Service Award. 

Read more on our awardees in our official press release from April 1, 2013.

Award ceremony takes place July 14th at 6PM at the Church in Ocean Park in Santa Monica, CA.
Tickets are available on-line at eventbrite.

More information available on our website.

Do you also know you can purchase program ads?
More info here
Purchase them on-line through eventbrite as well.

For any questions or inquiries you might have, please email Carlye Archibeque at

No comments:

Post a Comment